Headliners in Ravinia’s 2017 Summer Lineup

Ravinia has unveiled its complete season schedule, a reminder that summer is right around the corner.

24 photos
1/24
Courtesy of Ravinia Festival
Photo courtesy of Ravinia Festival.
2/24
Theo Wargo/Getty Images
John Legend: Darkness & Light Tour
nSaturday, June 10
nGates Open: 5 p.m.
nShow:7:30 p.m.
3/24
Suzanne Cordeiro/Corbis via Getty Images
Willie Nelson & Family
nFriday, Jun 16
nGates open: 5 p.m.
nShow start: 7:30 p.m.
4/24
Getty Images
Aretha Franklin
nSaturday, June 17
nGates open: 5 p.m.
nShow start: 8:30 p.m.
5/24
AP
La La Land in Concert
nSunday, June 18
nGates open: 5 p.m.
nShow start: 8 p.m.
6/24
Getty Images for CMT
Sammy Hagar and The Circle
nMonday, June 19
nGates open: 5 p.m.
nShow start: 8 p.m.
7/24
AP
Common
nSaturday, June 24
nGates open: 5 p.m.
nShow start: 7:30 p.m.
8/24
Getty Images
The Beach Boys and The Temptations
nSunday, July 2
nGates open: 3 p.m.
nShow start: 6 p.m.
9/24
Getty Images
Sheryl Crow
nFriday, July 7
nGates open: 5 p.m.
nShow start: 7:30 p.m.
10/24
AJ Mast/Invision/AP
OneRepublic
nFriday, July 14; Saturday, July 15
nGates open: 4 p.m.
nShow start: 6:30 p.m.
11/24
Getty Images
Dashboard Confessional with The All-American Rejects
nShow dates: Tuesday, Aug. 15
nGates open: 4:00 p.m.
nShow start: 7 p.m.
12/24
AFP/Getty Images
Tony Bennett
nFriday, Aug. 4
nGates open: 5 p.m.
nShow start: 8:30 p.m.
13/24
Getty Images
Darius Rucker
nSaturday, Aug. 5
nGates open: 5 p.m.
nShow start: 7:30 p.m.
14/24
Getty Images
Andrew Bird with Esperanza Spalding
nShow dates: Sunday, July 23
nGates open: 4:00 p.m.
nShow start: 7:00 p.m.
15/24
Getty Images
Santana: Transmogrify Tour
nShow dates: Friday, Aug. 11; Saturday, Aug. 12
nGates open: 5:00 p.m.
nShow start: 7:30 p.m.
16/24
ASSOCIATED PRESS
Alanis Morissette
nShow dates: Friday, Aug. 25
nGates open: 5:00 p.m.
nShow start: 8 p.m.
17/24
Rick Diamond/Getty Images
John Mellencamp
nShow dates: Saturday, Aug. 26; Sunday, Aug. 27
nGates open: 5:00 p.m.
nShow start: 7:30 p.m.
18/24
Tyler Golden/NBC
Pentatonix
nShow dates: Monday, Aug. 28
nGates open: 5:00 p.m.
nShow start: 7:30 p.m.
19/24
Getty Images
Lifehouse / Switchfoot
nShow dates: Tuesday, Aug. 29
nGates open: 4:00 p.m.
nShow start: 6:30 p.m.
20/24
Steve C Mitchell/Invision/AP
John Butler Trio
nShow dates: Wednesday, Aug. 30
nGates open: 5:00 p.m.
nShow start: 7:30 p.m.
21/24
dapd
Michael Bolton and Gladys Knight
nShow dates: Friday, Sep. 1
nGates open: 5:00 p.m.
nShow start: 7:30 p.m.
22/24
UB40
nShow dates: Saturday, Sep. 2
nGates open: 5:00 p.m.
nShow start: 7:30 p.m.
23/24
Stephen Lovekin / Getty Images
Stevie Nicks
nShow dates: Saturday, Sep. 9; Sunday, Sep. 10
nGates open: 5:00 p.m.
nShow start: 7:30 p.m.
24/24
Getty Images for Capital Concert
Smokey Robinson
nShow dates: Friday, Sep. 15
nGates open: 5:00 p.m.
nShow start: 8 p.m.
Contact Us