Chicago Bears

Chicago Bears Release 2019 Regular Season Schedule

The Bears will open the season at home against the Packers

The Chicago Bears have officially released their 2019 regular season schedule, and the team is going to face some serious challenges as they look to repeat as NFC North champions.

The Bears, who finished 12-4 last season en route to their first division title in eight years, already knew they were opening the season at home against the Green Bay Packers, but schedule-makers were not kind to the team in the early going, as they will face a pair of road games against the Broncos and Redskins in the two weeks that follow.

Following a divisional showdown with the Vikings, the Bears will head overseas for a date with the Oakland Raiders, and then out of their Week 6 bye, they will have to take on the NFC South champion New Orleans Saints.

Here is the Bears’ full schedule:

Week 1 Sept. 5 vs. Packers  

Week 2 Sept. 15 at Broncos

Week 3 Sept. 23 at Redskins

Week 4 Sept. 29 vs. Vikings

Week 5 Oct. 6 at Raiders (game played in London)

Week 6 Bye

Week 7 Oct. 20 vs. Saints

Week 8 Oct. 27 vs. Chargers

Week 9 Nov. 3 at Eagles

Week 10 Nov. 10 vs. Lions

Week 11 Nov. 17 at Rams

Week 12 Nov. 24 vs. Giants

Week 13 Nov. 28 at Lions

Week 14 Dec. 5 vs. Cowboys

Week 15 Dec. 15 at Packers

Week 16 Dec. 22 vs. Chiefs

Week 17 Dec. 29 at Vikings

The Bears have one Monday Night Football game this season, taking on Washington on Sept. 23 in the national showcase. The Bears will appear on NBC’s Sunday Night Football on three different occasions, taking on the Packers on opening night, the Los Angeles Rams in Week 11, and the Kansas City Chiefs in Week 16.

The Bears will also have three Thursday games, including the Packers opener, a Thanksgiving showdown with the Lions, and a Dec. 5 game against the NFC East champion Dallas Cowboys.

Contact Us