Pitchfork 2012 Lineup Grows

Music festival returns to Union Park July 13-15

Monday, Mar 26, 2012  |  Updated 4:05 PM CDT
View Comments (
PHOTOS: Pitchfork Festival 2011

Meredith Gregory

Photos and Videos
More Photos and Videos

Several acts have been added to the Pitchfork 2012 lineup. The music festival returns to Union Park July 13-15.

The complete lineup, as of Monday:

  • AraabMUZIK
  • A$AP Rocky
  • The Atlas Moth
  • Willis Earl Beal
  • Danny Brown
  • Clams Casino
  • Cloud Nothings
  • Dirty Projectors
  • Feist
  • The Field
  • Flying Lotus
  • Godspeed You! Black Emperor
  • Grimes
  • Tim Hecker
  • Hot Chip
  • Iceage
  • Kendrick Lamar
  • Liturgy
  • The Men
  • Olivia Tremor Control
  • Purity Ring
  • Schoolboy Q
  • Sleigh Bells
  • Vampire Weekend

Three-day passes for the festival are sold out, but individual day passes remain available and are being sold at TicketWeb.com.

Get the latest headlines sent to your inbox!
View Comments (
Leave Comments
What's New
Get Our Weather App
Stay ahead of the storm with the NBC... Read more
Follow Us
Sign up to receive news and updates that matter to you.
Send Us Your Story Tips
Check Out