NBC Chicago Sales Contacts - NBC Chicago

NBC Chicago Sales Contacts

    processing...

    NEWSLETTERS

    NBC Chicago Sales Contacts
    Hlaska

    Looking for a place that tells you and your customers what's going on instantly? At a glance, nbcchicago.com will give you local weather, real-time traffic, breaking news and everything that is going on around the area.  The nbcchicago.com sales team is committed to providing our clients with multi-media advertising solutions that engage the audience.

    Combined,  the NBC 5 TV and nbcchicago.com sales team is the most experienced and talented group in Chicagoland. The collaborative efforts of our Sales, Marketing, Research and Creative Services team enable us to consistently achieve you advertising and promotions goals.

    Please contact us to help you with your advertising needs.


    Brandin Stewart, Vice President/Director of Sales

    Brandin.Stewart@nbcuni.com

     (312) 836-5526

     

    Nancy Patrickus Local Sales Manager

    Nancy.Shea@nbcuni.com

     (312) 836-5528

     

    Tara Carroll, Local Sales Manager

    Tara.Carroll@nbcuni.com

     (312) 836-5540

     

    Jody Bajor, Business Development Manager

    Jody.Bajor@nbcuni.com

     (312) 836-5551


    James Lilla, Digital Sales Manager

    james.Lilla@nbcuni.com

     (312) 836-5535

     

    Tony Garcia, National Sales Manager

    Tony.Garcia@nbcuni.com

    (312) 836-5594

     

    Cyndi Goodpaster, Traffic Manager

    Cyndi.Goodpaster@nbcuni.com

    (312) 836-5543


    Sherene Pistotti, Marketing Manager

    Sherene.Pistotti@nbcuni.com

    (312) 836-5532


    Anita Johnson, SR. Analyst – Research

    Anita.Johnson@nbcuni.com

    (312) 836-5586 

     

    TELEMUNDO

    Sean Delahunty, Vice President of Sales

    Sean.Delahunty

    312-836-3047