Chicago Bears

Chicago Bears 2021 Schedule Released

The Chicago Bears have officially released their 2021 schedule, and it will be one of the NFL's toughest, featuring road games against some of the best teams in the league.

The Bears will open the season with a Week 1 showdown against the Los Angeles Rams on Sunday Night Football. They will also play road games against the Cleveland Browns, Pittsburgh Steelers, Seattle Seahawks and the defending Super Bowl champion Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

Here is the team's full schedule:

Week 1: 9/12 at Los Angeles Rams (NBC’s Sunday Night Football)

Week 2: 9/19 vs. Cincinnati Bengals

Week 3: 9/26 at Cleveland Browns

Week 4: 10/3 vs. Detroit Lions

Week 5: 10/10 at Las Vegas Raiders

Week 6: 10/17 vs. Green Bay Packers

Week 7: 10/24 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Week 8: 10/31 vs. San Francisco 49ers

Week 9: 11/8 at Pittsburgh Steelers (ESPN's Monday Night Football)

Week 10: BYE WEEK

Week 11: 11/21 vs. Baltimore Ravens

Week 12: 11/25 at Detroit Lions (Thanksgiving Day Game)

Week 13: 12/5 vs. Arizona Cardinals

Week 14: 12/12 at Green Bay Packers (NBC's Sunday Night Football)

Week 15: 12/20 vs. Minnesota Vikings (ESPN's Monday Night Football)

Week 16: 12/26 at Seattle Seahawks

Week 17: 1/2 vs. New York Giants

Week 18: 1/9 at Minnesota Vikings

Contact Us