Bears’ Fall Training Camp Schedule

Bears will train for the 11th consecutive season at Olivet Nazarene University

61188677
Getty Images

.ad-300x250-first { display:none; } The Chicago Bears are headed once again to Olivet Nazarene University for public practice. 

Summer 2012 marks the 11th consecutive season the Bears have held training camp there.

The schedule for these practices, as released by the team:

Date Practice Time (CDT)
Thursday, July 26 2:30 p.m. practice (no pads)
Friday, July 27 2:30 p.m. practice (no pads)
Saturday, July 28 7:00 p.m. practice
Sunday, July 29 2:00 p.m. practice
Monday, July 30 (off day)
Tuesday, July 31 2:30 p.m. practice
Wednesday, August 1 2:30 p.m. practice
Thurssday, August 2 2:00 p.m. practice
Frudayday, August 3 7:00 p.m. practice (Soldier Field)
Saturday, August 4 (off day)
Sunday, August 5 2:00 p.m. practice
Monday, August 6 2:30 p.m. practice
Tuesday, August 7 2:00 p.m. practice
Wednesday, August 8 (closed to public)
Thursday, August 9 Bears vs. Broncos
Friday, August 10 (off day)
Saturday, August 11 2:00 p.m. practice
Sunday, August 12 2:30 p.m. practice
Monday, August 13 7:00 p.m. practice
Tuesday, August 14 2:00 p.m practice
Wednesday, August 15 (off day)
Thursday, August 16 2:00 p.m. practice
Contact Us