Chicago Bears

Chicago Bears Release 2015 Regular Season Schedule

The Bears open the season against the Packers in Week 1

The Chicago Bears will open their schedule against the Green Bay Packers at Soldier Field, the NFL announced as the team’s full 2015 schedule was released on Tuesday night.

The Bears will play their first three games against playoff teams from a season ago, with the Packers and the Arizona Cardinals coming to Chicago for the first two games of the season. The Bears’ first road game of the year will take place against the Seattle Seahawks in Week 3.

Overall, the Bears have the 13th-most difficult schedule in the NFL, playing games against a total of five playoff teams from a season ago.

Here is the full slate for the Bears:

Week 1: Sept. 13 vs. Green Bay 12:00 p.m.

Week 2: Sept. 20 vs. Arizona 12:00 p.m.

Week 3: Sept. 27 at Seattle 3:25 p.m.

Week 4: Oct. 4 vs. Oakland 12:00 p.m.

Week 5: Oct. 11 at Kansas City 12:00 p.m.

Week 6: Oct. 18 at Detroit 12:00 p.m.

Week 7: Bye Week

Week 8: Nov. 1 vs. Minnesota 12:00 p.m.

Week 9: Nov. 9 at San Diego 7:30 p.m.

Week 10: Nov. 15 at St. Louis 12:00 p.m.

Week 11: Nov. 22 vs. Denver 12:00 p.m.

Week 12: Nov. 26 at Green Bay 7:30 p.m.

Week 13: Dec. 6 vs. San Francisco 12:00 p.m.

Week 14: Dec. 13 vs. Washington 12:00 p.m.

Week 15: Dec. 20 at Minnesota 12:00 p.m.

Week 16: Dec. 27 at Tampa Bay 12:00 p.m.

Week 17: Jan. 3 vs. Detroit 12:00 p.m.

A couple of matchups will be interesting ones for the Bears, including John Fox’s first game against his former team as they take on the Denver Broncos in Week 11, and a trip down to Tampa Bay to see former head coach Lovie Smith and the Buccaneers in Week 16 of the season.

Contact Us