Pitchfork Fest Announces Full Lineup

DJ Shadow, Superchunk and others added to festival lineup

Marcus Riley

The Pitchfork Music Festival announced the rest of the lineup Friday for this summer's event.

DJ Shadow, Superchunk, Thurston Moore, Battles, Toro Y Moi, Zola Jesus, Twin Shadow, tUnE-yArDs, Cold Cave, OFF!, Wild Nothing, Julianna Barwick, EMA, Darkstar, and Gatekeeper have been added to the lineup, joining previously-announced bands such as Animal Collective, TV on the Radio, Fleet Foxes, Neko Case and Cut Copy.

The festival is scheduled for Union Park July 15-17.

Three-day passes sold out quickly, but single-day tickets are still available for $45 each day.

Click here for each day's schedule.

Contact Us