NFL Releases Full 2016 Schedule for Chicago Bears

The Chicago Bears will kick off their season against the Houston Texans, according to the schedule released by the NFL on Thursday night.

The Bears will appear on national TV on at least four occasions in the coming season, with two Monday night games against the Philadelphia Eagles and Minnesota Vikings, a Thursday night game against the Green Bay Packers at Lambeau Field, and a Sunday night tilt against the Dallas Cowboys on NBC.

Here is the Bears’ full 2016 schedule:

Sep. 11: at Houston 12 p.m. Fox

Sep. 19: vs. Philadelphia 7:30 p.m. ESPN

Sep. 25: at Dallas 7:30 p.m. NBC

Oct. 2: vs. Detroit 12 p.m. Fox

Oct. 9: at Indianapolis 12 p.m. Fox

Oct. 16: vs. Jacksonville 12 p.m. CBS

Oct. 20: at Green Bay 7:25 p.m. CBS/NFL Network

Oct. 31: vs. Minnesota 7:30 p.m. ESPN

Nov. 6: Bye Week

Nov. 13: at Tampa Bay 12 p.m. Fox

Nov. 20: at New York Giants 12 p.m. Fox

Nov. 27: vs. Tennessee 12 p.m. CBS

Dec. 4: vs. San Francisco 12 p.m. Fox

Dec. 11: at Detroit 12 p.m. Fox

Dec. 18: vs. Green Bay 12 p.m. Fox

Dec. 24: vs. Washington 12 p.m. Fox

Jan. 1: at Minnesota 12 p.m. Fox

Contact Us