Chicago Bears

Chicago Bears' 2019 Opponents Set

The Bears will play the three NFC division champions, including the Rams and Cowboys

The Chicago Bears are laser-focused on the Philadelphia Eagles this week, but after the conclusion of the NFL’s regular season, the team’s 2019 opponents have officially been locked in.

The Bears, who won the NFC North title this season, will play the three other division champions from the NFC next season, and will also play the Kansas City Chiefs and Los Angeles Chargers from the AFC.

They will also play all four teams from the NFC East, including the division champion Dallas Cowboys and the Eagles, their Wild Card Round opponent this weekend.

Bear Down: Chicago Bears' 2018 Season in Photos

Here are the Bears’ opponents for 2019:

Home: Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings, Dallas Cowboys, Kansas City Chiefs, Los Angeles Chargers, New Orleans Saints, New York Giants

Away: Detroit Lions, Green Bay Packers, Minnesota Vikings, Denver Broncos, Los Angeles Rams, Oakland Raiders, Philadelphia Eagles, Washington Redskins

The Bears could potentially play overseas next season, as the Rams and Raiders are both slated to play international games in the 2019 season.

The full NFL schedule will be announced later this spring.

Blackhawks vs. Bruins: The Winter Classic in Photos

Contact Us