Chicago Bears

Chicago Bears Announce 2017 Regular Season Schedule

The Bears will have a Thursday night tilt vs Green Bay and a Monday night game vs Minnesota

The Chicago Bears went 3-13 during the 2016 season, and as they look to improve on that mark in 2017, they now know what their schedule will look like in the coming year. 

The Bears will open the 2017 regular season with a home game against the defending NFC champions, as the Atlanta Falcons come to Soldier Field in Week 1. The Falcons also opened the 2011 season in Chicago, losing 30-12 to the Bears in a blowout Chicago victory. 

The Bears will only have two primetime games this season, playing the Green Bay Packers in a Week 4 Thursday Night Football showdown and the Minnesota Vikings on Monday Night Football in Week 5. 

Here is the full schedule: 

Week 1: Sept. 10 vs. Atlanta 12:00 p.m. FOX

Week 2: Sept. 17 at Tampa Bay 12:00 p.m. FOX

Week 3: Sept. 24 vs. Pittsburgh 12:00 p.m. CBS

Week 4: Sept. 28 at Green Bay 7:25 p.m. NFL Network/CBS

Week 5: Oct. 9 vs. Minnesota 7:30 p.m. ESPN

Week 6: Oct. 15 at Baltimore 12:00 p.m. FOX

Week 7: Oct. 22 vs. Carolina 12:00 p.m. FOX

Week 8: Oct. 29 at New Orleans 12:00 p.m. FOX

Week 9: Bye

Week 10: Nov. 12 vs. Green Bay 12:00 p.m. FOX

Week 11: Nov. 19 vs. Detroit 12:00 p.m. FOX

Week 12: Nov. 26 at Philadelphia 12:00 p.m. FOX

Week 13: Dec. 3 vs. San Francisco  12:00 p.m. CBS

Week 14: Dec. 10 at Cincinnati 12:00 p.m. FOX

Week 15: Dec. 16 at Detroit 3:30 p.m. NFL Network

Week 16: Dec. 24 vs. Cleveland 12:00 p.m. CBS

Week 17: Dec. 31 at Minnesota 12:00 p.m. FOX

The Bears will play twice against each of their divisional rivals, with Detroit, Green Bay, and Minnesota each on the schedule twice. They’ll welcome Atlanta, Carolina, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, and San Francisco to Soldier Field this season, and they’ll have road games against Baltimore, Cincinnati, New Orleans, Tampa Bay, and Philadelphia on the docket as well. 

Contact Us