NBC Chicago Sales Contacts

Thursday, Apr 8, 2010  |  Updated 2:22 PM CDT
View Comments (
)
|
Email
|
Print
NBC Chicago Sales Contacts

Hlaska

Looking for a place that tells you and your customers what's going on instantly? At a glance, nbcchicago.com will give you local weather, real-time traffic, breaking news and everything that is going on around the area.  The nbcchicago.com sales team is committed to providing our clients with multi-media advertising solutions that engage the audience.

Combined,  the NBC 5 TV and nbcchicago.com sales team is the most experienced and talented group in Chicagoland. The collaborative efforts of our Sales, Marketing, Research and Creative Services team enable us to consistently achieve you advertising and promotions goals.

Please contact us to help you with your advertising needs.

Patty Golden, Vice President/Director of Sales
Patty.Golden@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5526

Jody Bajor, Manager of Interactive Sales, Marketing & Business Development
Jody.Bajor@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5551

Nancy Shea, National Sales Manager
Nancy.Shea@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5528

Tara Carroll, Local Sales Manager
Tara.Carroll@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5540

Allison Herger, Account Manager
Allison.Herger@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5560

Ashley Ganski, Account Manager
Ashley.Ganski@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5529

Gina Labanco, Account Manager
Gina.Labanco@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5547

Nicholas Scafiezzo, Account Manager
nicholas.scafiezzo@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5784

Tony Garcia, Account Manager
Tony.Garcia@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5594

Jimmy Peskind, Account Manager
Jimmy.Peskind@nbcuni.com
(312) 832-1851

Kenny Wharton, Account Manager
Ken.Wharton@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5592

Angie Moye, Account Manager
Angie.Moye@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5574

Jordan Gray, Account Manager
Jordan.Gray@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5589

Ryan Rabe, Account Manager
Ryan.Rabe@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5614

Tony Falvo, Vice President of Research, Programming, Press
Toni.Falvo@nbcuni.com
(312) 836-5532

Patrick Fogerty, Research Associate
Patrick.Fogerty@nbcuni.com
312-836-5586

TELEMUNDO

John Mann, Sales Manager
John.Mann@nbcuni.com
312-836-3019

Get the latest headlines sent to your inbox!
View Comments (
)
|
Email
|
Print
Leave Comments
What's New
Get Our Weather App
Stay ahead of the storm with the NBC... Read more
Follow Us
Sign up to receive news and updates that matter to you.
Send Us Your Story Tips
Check Out