National & International Newsin partnership with
The day’s top national and international news
Friday, Oct 9, 2015 at 6:19 AM
By Cynthia Andrews

21 Years of Nobel Peace Laureates

The Tunisian National Dialogue Quartet, winner of the 2015 Nobel Peace Prize... See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015 at 8:53 AM
By Wendy Warren

Presidents and Popes: Historic Meetings

This week's historic visit is only the third time a pope has visited the White... See Full Gallery »

Monday, Jul 27, 2015 at 6:43 AM
By Jessica Glazer

Barack Obama's First Trip to Ethiopia as President

President Barack Obama is traveling to Kenya and Ethiopia this week, where he... See Full Gallery »

Sunday, Jun 7, 2015 at 5:07 PM
By Dan Stamm

PHOTOS: Beau Biden's Funeral in Delaware

President Barack Obama, former President Bill Clinton, former Secretary of State... See Full Gallery »

Sunday, Nov 9, 2014 at 6:40 AM

What We Know About Obama's Attorney General Pick

Friday, Oct 31, 2014 at 11:04 AM
By Elizabeth Ladzinski

The First Family

The First Family has been busy since President Barack Obama took office. See Full Gallery »

Friday, Jul 11, 2014 at 4:21 PM
By Gabriella Iannetta

U.S. Border Control Crisis in Photos

Since October, 52,000 unaccompanied undocumented children have made their way... See Full Gallery »

Tuesday, Jul 1, 2014 at 10:45 AM

Student Loan Interest Rate Hikes Begin

Monday, Jan 27, 2014 at 1:13 PM
By Lavya Yalamanchi

Michelle Obama's State of the Union Guests

Michelle Obama's State of the Union guest list this year includes survivors of... See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014 at 9:08 AM
By Rachel Rique

27 Years of TIME's Top People

See who (and what) has earned the title of TIME's Person of the Year for the past... See Full Gallery »

Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 at 9:15 AM
By Elizabeth Ladzinski

The World Remembers Mandela's Incredible Life

Men and women across the world — politicians, celebrities, artists, humanitarians... See Full Gallery »

Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014 at 2:13 PM
By Alyana Alfaro

Presidential Turkey Pardoning Through the Years

JFK was the first president to pardon a Thanksgiving turkey. See Full Gallery »

Thursday, Oct 31, 2013 at 12:58 PM
By Alyana Alfaro

Meet Forbes' Top 10 Most Powerful People

Here are the 10 people who top Forbes' 2013 list of the world's most powerful... See Full Gallery »

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 at 7:31 AM
By Elizabeth Ladzinski

Hurricane Sandy: Then and Now

AP released dramatic images of New York and New Jersey, after Superstorm Sandy... See Full Gallery »

Friday, Oct 4, 2013 at 9:43 AM
By Elizabeth Ladzinski

Dramatic Photos: Chaos Near the U.S. Capitol

A woman was shot and killed near the U.S. Capitol after trying to ram White House... See Full Gallery »

Market Report