Grizzly Detail | The Chicago Bears NFL Football Blog
Awful good coverage of the Chicago Bears

Chicago Bears 2014 Schedule Released

Email
|
Print

    NEWSLETTERS

    The Chicago Bears know who they'll have to go through if they plan to lift the Vince Lombardi Trophy in 2015.

    The Bears and the rest of the NFC North face the AFC East this upcoming season, which means an away game at perennial power New England Patriots.

    Prime time games include a Sunday night tilt against the 49ers in San Francisco on Sept. 14 on NBC, a Monday night away game versus the New York Jets on Sept. 22, another Sunday Night Football matchup against the Green Bay Packers on Nov. 9, a home Thursday night game against the Dallas Cowboys on Dec. 4 and another Monday night game against the New Orleans Saints on Dec. 15.

    You can also watch the Bears pre-turkey on Thanksgiving Day versus the Lions on November 27.

    PRESEASON

    Friday, Aug. 8: Philadelphia Eagles, 7 p.m.
    Thursday, Aug. 14: Jacksonville Jaguars, 9 p.m.
    Friday, Aug. 22: at Seattle Seahawks, 9 p.m.
    Thursday, Aug. 28: at Cleveland Browns, 7 p.m.

    REGULAR SEASON

    Sunday, Sept. 7: BUFFALO BILLS, Noon
    Sunday, Sept. 14: at San Francisco 49ers, 7:30 p.m.
    Monday, Sept. 22: at New York Jets, 7:30 p.m.
    Sunday, Sept. 28: GREEN BAY PACKERS, Noon
    Sunday, Oct. 5: at Carolina Panthers, Noon
    Sunday, Oct. 12: at Atlanta Falcons, Noon
    Sunday, Oct. 19: MIAMI DOLPHINS, Noon
    Sunday, Oct. 26: at New England Patriots, Noon
    Sunday, Nov. 2: BYE
    Sunday, Nov. 9: at Green Bay Packers, 7:30 p.m.
    Sunday, Nov. 16: MINNESOTA VIKINGS, Noon
    Sunday, Nov. 23: TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS, Noon
    Thursday, Nov. 27: at Detroit Lions, 11:30 am
    Thursday, Dec. 4: DALLAS COWBOYS, 7:25 pm
    Monday, Dec. 15: NEW ORLEANS SAINTS, 7:30pm
    Sunday, Dec. 21: DETROIT LIONS, Noon
    Sunday, Dec. 28: at Minnesota Vikings, Noon